1 november 2017

Bestuur 2017-2018

 

Bestuur SWOP 2017-2018

 Voorzitter

Laura Dewulf
1e master
lmadwulf.dewulf@ugent.be
0493/14.99.37

Secretaris

Dylan Roaen

3e bachelor
Dylan.Roaen@UGent.Be
0492/61.81.62

BLV

Emmelie Deswarte

1e master
Emmelie.Deswarte@UGent.Be
0472/94.33.84

BLV

Emilia François

3e bachelor
Emilia.Francois@UGent.Be
0486/67.10.92

ICT

Lowi Sorgeloos
1e bachelor
Lowi.Sorgeloos@UGent.Be
0479/97.68.31

Vice

Serhat Yildirim

2e bachelor
Serhat.Yildirim@UGent.Be
0487/44.91.77

Penning

An De Gucht

3e bachelor
Sarah.Degucht@UGent.Be
0487/73.41.57

SWOP-PR

Louisa Vander Plaetse

2e bachelor
Louisa.Vanderplaetse@UGent.Be
0491/34.30.64